Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Matthias Palandt

Tel.: 0171 – 653 98 35

palandt@palandt-agrartec.de


Vertrieb:

Hinrich Salge

Tel.: 0171 – 191 54 05

salge@palandt-agrartec.de

Philipp Warlich

Tel.: 0171 – 191 54 07

warlich@palandt-agrartec.de


Werkstattleitung:

  Aaron Schulze

Tel.: 0171 – 191 54 01

schulze@palandt-agrartec.de


Werkstatt:

Monteur

Marcus Bickhardt

Mobil: 0171 – 1915409

bickhardt@palandt-agrartec.de

Monteur

Jan-Christoph Schlüter

Mobil: 0171 – 1915408

schlueter@palandt-agrartec.de

 


Lagerleitung:

Hinnerk Dierks

Tel.: 0581 – 973960-0

Mobil: 0171 – 1915412

dierks@palandt-agrartec.de


Sekretariat:

 

Kathleen Meyer

Tel.: 0581 – 973960-14

meyer@palandt-agrartec.de